President Dr. R K Malhotra
Director General, Federation of Indian Petroleum Industry (FIPI)
Vice - President Arun Nemani
Eminent Expert, in the field of Hydrogen – Fuel Cell
Secretary K K Gandhi,
Advisor, Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM)
Joint Secretary Puneet Kishore,
General Manager, ONGC Energy Centre
Treasurer Alok Sharma,
Chief General Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL)

Get in touch

Our Location

Sector-13, Faridabad - 121007 (Haryana), India

Call us on

+91 12922-94443

Send your message

Work Time

Mon - Fri: 08.00 - 16.00.
Sat: 10.00 - 14.00